This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Health Charities

Macmillan Cancer

Macmillan Cancer Support
One in three of us will get cancer and it’s the toughest thing most of us will ever face. If you’ve been diagnosed with cancer, or a loved one has, you’ll want a team of people in your corner supporting you every step of the way. Macmillan provide practical, medical and financial support and push for better cancer care.

Marie Curie Cancer Care

Marie Curie Cancer Care is a UK charity dedicated to the care of people with terminal cancer and other illnesses. Over the financial year 2010/11, we reached a total of 31,799 patients

Youth Health Talk

YouthHealthTalk
Youthhealthtalk enables young people, their family and friends, and professionals such as doctors and teachers to understand young people's experiences of health, illness and life in general. The website feature real-life accounts of issues such as effect on work and education, social life and relationships, consulting health professionals and treatment.

Blood Taking Sessions

If the GP has asked you to book for a blood test we offer a drop in blood taking session twice a week.

The times/days of the drop in sessions can change every week so please check this page before setting out on your journey. 

Please be aware clinics may have to be cancelled at short notice due to rota changes/staff illness. Thank you

February

Tuesday 25th February 1.30pm-3pm

Friday 28th February 9.10am-10.30am

March

Tuesday 3rd March 1.30pm-3pm

Friday 6th March 9.10am-10.30am

Tuesday 10th March 1.30pm-3pm

Friday 13th March 9.10am-10.30am

Tuesday 17th March 1.30pm-3pm

Friday 20th March 9.10am-10.30am

Tuesday 24th March 1.30pm-3pm

Friday 27th March 9.10am-10.30am

Tuesday 31st March 1.30pm-3pm

April

Friday 3rd April 9.10am-10.30am

Tuesday 7th April 1.30pm-3pm

Thursday 9th April 8.30am-9.30am

(Friday 10th April-Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 14th April 1.30pm-3pm

Friday 17th April 9.10am-10.30am



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website